Ichiban Painting Contest

Ok so here we are! First ever Ichiban painting contest! Wow I’m exited!!!
So here it goes
The winner of this contest will get one of his mini or a mini of his choice painted by me! For FREE! Hell yeah! That’s what I’m talking about!

To enter
Open for anyone from anywhere in the world

2 ways to enter this contest!
First
Super easy first you need to make sure you are following me on twitter @ichibanpainting and you need to tweet this:ichiban Painting first ever contest #ichibanpainting
Once you follow and post this tweet you will be enter to win!
Second
Be sure to like Ichibanpainting on Facebook if you do, you will automatically be entered to win or will have two chance if you liked on Facebook and tweeted in twitter!
Ichiban Painting Facebook

I’ll will be choosing the winner Friday February 17th you can enter the contest until the 16th at 12:00 Pacific time.
What to except if you win
Really easy you have 2 option

First you send me a model you want painted and I’ll painted for you! That easy! If you choose this option I will ask you to pay for shipping to me and pay the shipping for the model once it is fished!

Second you tell me what model you are looking to get painted and I will go buy it or order it and paint it for you. In that case I will ask you to pay for the model and shipping.

note I am locaded in Japan.
I will paint any normal squad of 5 members or a HQ mini or a heavy support or transport

Leave a Reply

