Tech Marine *ShowCase No10*

So here we have a little side project iv been working on. I’m lucky this week I didn’t have all the parts i needed to finish the work on my current commissions so while waiting for the parts I decided to do this guy up! Actually this was my first Tech Marine and it was a total blast! They are such a cool mini to paint! I loved it and I’m also pretty happy with the results! Hope you like it!

The colors I have used for this model are from Vallejo in the Game Colors and Modelair range.

Ive use also H&S Infinity Airbrush for the base color and some details.

 

Leave a Reply

