Games workshop’s price increase promotion

This isn’t a usual post for me as I normally try to keep the blog/website only for showcases and tutorial but after talking with my GW supplier I did think it would be a good opportunity to share with you a little promotion! Or special if you would like!

My Gw supplier told me he would hold the old GW prices untile Friday and that if I knew anyone willing to order GW stuff he would hold the old prices till Friday even for the preorder stuff. The prices that he offers are the UK prices -5% to 10% depending on the model and he offers international shipping. For those of you that are from outside the UK (and even Uk resident) it gives you a great opportunity to grab good deals on GW stuff. Even after the price hike he will still offer those kina of rebates but on the new updated prices.

So if you are interested into getting in contact with him just send me an email and I will get you his contact information.

Cheers

ichiban.painting@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

